So we have a new initiative at work to upskill some of the people that don't know how to do anything.
These people have worked here for decades! They've learned nothing in that time, so how is a couple of weeks "training" going to help? Good fucking question.
I know they can train monkeys to do sign language and act like humans, but these people aren't as talented as monkeys.
A monkey I would be happy with, at least it would be better looking.
Some people are just beyond help. If you've worked on a helpdesk for 10 years and still can't create a shortcut, what hope is there for you? We may as well employ garbage bags as they would get things right more often. Plus they wouldn't fucking cackle every 2 minutes.
Fuck
Thursday, November 12, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment