I know I've mentioned it already, but some of the people I work with are fucking retards. They have to be some of the most intellectually challenged people I've ever had the displeasure to meet. These are people who "help" people with computer issues and yet have no concept of what these problems actually are. A classic example is them getting a user to reboot their thin client because it's "slow". Newsflash: Nothing is actually fucking running on the thin client!
What's that? You're missing a file? Try rebooting, this will make it magically reappear.
Sorry? You have a cashdrawer that won't close? Check the cables... the broken lid is probably not the problem.
For fucks sake, how hard is it to learn SOMETHING in 10 years doing a job. One of these morons didn't even know what a KVM was! They've worked in IT for ages!
Somebody give me a gun
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment