Tuesday, October 18, 2011

To all the cunts I've met before...

I'm starting a new regular post. It's called "My Co-workers are morons"
This will feature actual quotes posted against issues that prove how retarded the people that work here actually are.
I'm looking for some Gems now so stay tuned.
PS FUck you

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Brain Optional

Is it just me, or is the population at-large getting dumber?
I can't help but think that I am right with this one. Every day there is ample evidence of people supporting, or perpetrating acts of completely idiocy.
Of course, my favourite is the Intelligent Design vs Evolution "debate". (Note how I put the word 'debate' in quotes? This is because Evolution is fact; I.D. is creationism in drag. No debate can occur here. Imagine a peanut debating Obama and you get my drift..)
One of my favourite blogs YOU ARE DUMB, often features these cretins and their posturing. It's amazing what people will do to force their beliefs on others. They should really look up the word belief before shoving it down other people's throats. It's no suprise that many of these people are from the good old USA, as Americans have almost cornered the market on crazy (with a few notable exceptions) and USA'ians have always been big on being right even when they're clearly not.
The big problem here is that it's not taken seriously enough. Trying to teach fairytales alongside scientific fact is no laughing matter. These imbeciles need to be stamped out before they do some real harm. Just because someone believes something, doesn't make it true. Faith and an ancient book written by goat herders cannot hold up to the scientific process that real scientific theories,laws and hypothesis have to endure. Show me the facts and then I won't need to believe, because it will be true. This is the massive difference between faith and fact. Faith requires belief in something that cannot be proven, or has not been proven. Fact has been proven time and time again.
Bottom line here is Creationism/Intelligent Design is religious bullshit

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Bullets are Cheaper than Jails

I'm sick and tired of reading the news everyday and seeing the face of some scumbag on trial for murder. How much do these trials cost us? Ridiculous money. The icing on the cake is the limp wristed sentences handed out to these arsewipes. I propose a new strategy. Shoot them.
We have a serious problem in this country with recidivist filth constantly turning up in our papers and on our tv's. If we just shot them at the first violent crime, the problem would disappear. Also, it would deter the other wannabe fucks out there.
Too many children and other innocents are getting hurt by a small proportion of our population. They deserve to die. Period.
PS Fuck them

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Lyionac&& alcnmalknc

Yet again, another title that makes no sense. It's cool, you don't care and I'm the only fuck reading this shit, so onward!
New Zealand (specifically Christchurch) is reeling from a rather large Earthquake at the moment. Everyday, there are more reports of death and destruction. To top it all off, some low life scumbag, shit stabbers are resorting to looting.
This is the ultimate in douchebaggery, and the only way to deal with it is shoot them in the street. There's no excuse for this shit. It's taking advantage of a real low point in the lives of most Christchurch citizens and I don't give a fuck about the criminal's rights or any of that crap. They deserve to be gone. Jails cost money. Trials cost money. Bullets cost about 20c a pop.
Let's spend a few bucks and deal with these cunts.

Not up to my usual standard, but I don't care. Fuck you

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Pohnuyan aiuyncp

My titles don't make sense, but I don't give a fuck.
It's been a while since I last posted on here, but now I feel I really need to get some shit off my chest.
I hate everybody I work with. You may notice that I don't qualify this statement any more. That's right, I've graduated to despising everybody.
They are a bunch of (for want of a better word) cunts.
All day, it's either inane rambling, use of bullshit words, whining, laughing like a beast or just generally being obnoxious.
I am ready to murder one of them. I don't really care which one, I just need the release.
Things never change here. No matter how incompetent or retarded a person is, they continue to draw a salary.
Even the smallest things are really grinding on my nerves at the moment.
I believe I could snap at any moment.
Well, if I do, they only have themselves to blame

PS: Fuck them and fuck you

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Lizten Blarten

Another fabulous title for your viewing pleasure.
It's been another tough week at work and thankfully, my partner in crime is returning on Monday. Thank fuck for that! It's been a literal hell while he's been away. Don't worry though, I'm not going "homo" on him, just glad I don't have to do all the work.
On the plus side, the World Cup is in full swing. There's nothing better than being able to watch games of Football* every day of the week. Some of the teams are crap, but I don't really give a shit, I just love the sport. The only downside is the sleep element of the whole equation. These games are on in South Africa which is around 10 hours behind NZ, which means they are on at stupid o'clock every day. C'est La Vie, it only comes around once every four years, so I can man-up and tough it out.
Nothing much negative to say today. My most hated colleague has been away all week and her substitute is a stunner! Good times!

*Football is the real name for soccer. Not to be confused with any other sport that purportedly calls itself Football. The real give away is this.... they use their fucking feet!

Monday, May 24, 2010

Raspchanwoiyrnac

Ignore the title. I couldn't think of a good one, so just hit random keys on my keyboard. YAY :)
It's week 1½ of my colleague being on leave. This is important for two reasons:
1) He's on holiday for 5 weeks
2) There are only two of us
Now we work for a sizable organisation, but that doesn't stop us being lumped with the work of a small army.
We were due to get an extra person, but we got shafted.
Nevermind, I'm sucking it up and giving it the beans. Usually it's not a big deal. However, this week I have a sucky combo to deal with. The combo I'm referring to is medium cold with a side order of Hayfever. Great times to be had by all with that sucker.
Most of the day it looks like i've turned into a middle age mum who's daughter just got married. My eyes are weeping and my nose is running like jesse owens. There ain't no stopping it.
I'm dosed to the gills with drugs, but this has made no difference.
Guess I'll just have to ride it out.
On the plus side, there's been no cackling today... yet.