Now I'm a New Zealander. You may or may not care, but the big thing over here, is to do with Maori, and everybody else. Maori got the short end of the stick a long time ago and never got over it. Now, I'm all for them getting compensated and all that shit, but I draw the line at different rules for them. It's bullshit. It's Political Correctness gone mad. It makes me fucking sick. Ok, you got a raw deal, fine. Here's some money and some land and shit, now shut the fuck up. Oh, and by the way, I am not (and never will be) a Pakeha.
This is a Maori word for a white person. It's offensive and frankly, I don't accept it.
It's like me calling Maori people BROWN. Call me Pakeha, I'll call you nigger. Simple as that.
What really fucks me off is that the news refers to New Zealanders who are white as Pakeha.
WE ARE NOT FUCKING PAKEHA. If you call me that I will punch you in the face and then kick you between the legs. It's bullshit. I'm a New Zealander or a Kiwi, end of story. If you don't like it, fuck off!
Monday, December 14, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

